Webinars

Our live webinars provide an overview of customizing, navigating, and electronic filing with Drake Tax. Learn about:

  • Customizing Drake Tax for your practice
  • Navigating data entry
  • Electronic filing in Drake
  • Using practice management tools

Upcoming Webinars

All times are Eastern Time Zone.

Getting Started with Drake
Tuesday, July 16, 2019  —  4 PM – 4:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Wednesday, July 17, 2019  —  3 PM – 3:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Thursday, July 18, 2019  —  3 PM – 3:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Friday, July 19, 2019  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started with Drake
Monday, July 22, 2019  —  3 PM – 3:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Tuesday, July 23, 2019  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started with Drake
Thursday, July 25, 2019  —  4 PM – 4:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Friday, July 26, 2019  —  12 PM – 12:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Monday, July 29, 2019  —  12 PM – 12:45 PM
Getting Started with Drake
Wednesday, July 31, 2019  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM